Join us for worship in-person every Sunday at 8am and 10:30am (live-streamed at 10:30am)


Who will win the Golden Halo?  Once again we follow along with Lent Madness, an all-for-fun “competition” among various saints of the church to see who will win the Golden Halo for 2020.  The poster will be in the Parish Hall this weekend, and if you want to vote for your favorite saint, please sign up at .   It’s all in good fun, and you’ll learn a ton about some saints you may have never heard of before!

Previous winners:
2019: Pandita Ramabai
2018: Anna Alexander
2017: Florence NIghtingale
2016: Dietrich Bonhoeffer
2015: Francis of Assisi
2014: Charles Wesley
2013: Frances Perkins
2012: Mary Magdalene
2011: C.S. Lewis
2010: George Herbert