Join us for worship in-person every Sunday at 8am and 10:30am (live-streamed at 10:30am)

Vestry & Deanery


Our Vestry consists of 10-12 members.  Four people are elected each year and serve for three years.

Senior Warden: Jim McConnell,
Junior Warden: Meg Amouroux,

Meg Amouroux (term exp. 1/2024)
Bob Bynum (term exp. 1/2023)
Nancy Castaneda (term exp. 1/2025)
Samir Kalitta (term exp. 1/2024)
Mary Francis Leopold (term exp. 1/2023)
Peter Maina (term exp. 1/2025)
Jim McConnell (term exp. 1/2023)
Greg Miller (term exp. 1/2024)
Sally Morgan (term exp. 1/2023)
Beverly Mosier (term exp. 1/2024)
Vivienne Paratore (term exp. 1/2025)

Email the Vestry:

Vestry Clerk: Elizabeth Hart
Treasurer: Bruce Roberts

Email our Deanery Representatives:

Our Deanery Representatives:
Ken Trant, Scott Whitaker, Jim McConnell (Term exp. 1/2024)
Greg Miller, Elaine Vallecillo-Miller (Term exp. 1/2023)
Alternates: Sally Morgan